We are

PIONEERS IN RPT CASTINGS & FOUNDRY TOOLINGS – SINCE 1981

Our Story

A. A. Modelleria s.r.l. (AAM), founded on 19th of December 2008, as the successor company of the Modelleria Angelino s.a.s., it leverages on the skill, experience and passion dating back to 1981.
Originated as a traditional prototype foundry  and conventional pattern shop, with the onset of CNC machinery, it is continuously improving its facilities with the ultramodern equipment to gain the advantage of time and precision and transfer this advantage to its valued customers.

PROTOTYPING is an art with engineering. Most of the requested products were never been manufactured before. It surely needs special attention, experience, skill and high level of engineering to get it realized exceptionally fast for the first time, to achieve efficiency in time and cost while maintaining its quality. That’s the challenge and advantage of AAM to realize such components with high quality and complexity levels,  by a hybrid of multi technologies.

 

Our Team

Andrea Angelino
Andrea Angelino

(CEO)

aangelino@aamodelleria.com
Tel: +39 0121 542858

The CEO of the company, Mr. Andrea Angelino, graduated from the University of Freiberg, Germany (Technische Universität Bergakademie) as an engineer of foundry sciences. He is personally participating throughout operations in every project. Along with his team of engineers, he is always  involved in casting methods as well as machining activities. Thus, ensuring quality and schedule as required.

 Sales & Administration

Sergio Ballario
Sergio Ballario

Marketing & Sales Director

sballario@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 335 1837383

Giovanna Luzzi
Giovanna Luzzi

Accounts Manager

gluzzi@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 335 228584

Michele Marano
Michele Marano

Sales Manager (Italy)

mmarano@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 335 7078912

Arne Laugwitz
Arne Laugwitz

Sales Engineer (Germany)

ala@ib-laugwitz.de
Cel: +49 173 610 880512

 Operations

Rozela Kroqi
Rozela Kroqi

Quality Engineer

qualita@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 335 1329481

Luca Ricca
Luca Ricca

Design Manager

lricca@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 366 2383666

Luciano Pasquale
Luciano Pasquale

Casting Manager

lpasquale@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 335 7593724

Guido Minetto
Guido Minetto

Tool Room Manager

gminetto@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 391 12780202

Angelo Melino
Angelo Melino

Mold Manager

lasersint@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 334 7904451

Gabriele Spaccasassi
Gabriele Spaccasassi

Foundry Manager

gspaccasassi@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 391 1074565

Michel Carlotta
Michel Carlotta

Metrology Manager

mcarlotta@aamodelleria.com
Cel: +39 335 5833737

Demonstration of our services!

WE CAN PRESENT IT IN YOUR COMPANY

A. A. Modelleria

A. A. Modelleria s.r.l.

Via Roma, 142
10060, Roletto (TO) Italy
tel: +39 0121 542858
fax: +39 0121 542878

For more information send us your query here

15 + 11 =

This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

You can also display any layout saved in Divi Library.

Let’s try with contact form: